EENI Global Business School

Africa-South America Summit (ASA) Nigeria

Share by Twitter

Syllabus of the Subject

African Union-UNASUR. South America-Africa Cooperation

  1. Introduction to the Africa-South America Summit (ASA)
  2. III Africa-South America Summit
  3. Africa-South America implementation plan
  4. Round-table on infrastructure, energy, and transport
  5. Malabo Declaration
  6. About the Union of South American Nations (UNASUR) and the African Union (AU)
  7. Declarations: Abuja and Nueva Esparta
  8. Marrakesh Action Plan

Sample - Africa-South America Summit (ASA):
Africa-South America Summit (ASA) Union of South American Nations (UNASUR), African Union (AU)

The objectives of the subject “Africa-South America Summit (ASA)” are the following:

  1. To understand the purposes of the Africa-South America Summit
  2. To know the Africa-South America implementation plan
  3. To analyze the economic relations between the South American and the African countries

E-learning Doctorate and Masters in International Business

The Subject “Africa-South America Summit (ASA)” belongs to the following Online Programs taught by EENI Global Business School:

Course: International Relations of Africa.

International Relations of Africa

Master in Business in Africa, International Business, Foreign Trade.

Masters in International Business and Foreign Trade (MIB)

Doctorate in African Business, World Trade.

Doctorate in International Business (DIB) Online

Languages: Masters, Doctorate, International Business, English or Study Master Doctorate in International Business in Spanish ASA America Asia Study Doctorate in International Business in French Amérique du Sud-Afrique Masters Foreign Trade in Portuguese ASA America Asia.

The Africa-South America Summit (ASA) should focus on the implementation of the Africa-South America Strategic Agenda, which includes international trade, international transport, FDI, tourism, infrastructure, energy, agriculture, environment, education, and technology.

The Africa-South America Summit is integrated by fifty-four African Countries and twelve South American countries (members of the Union of South American Nations).

The member countries of the African Union are Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Ivory Coast, DR Congo, Djibouti, Egypt, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Republic of the Congo, Rwanda, Sahrawi Arab Democratic Republic, São Tomé, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, South Sudan, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, and Zimbabwe.

The member countries of the South American Community of Nations (UNASUR) are Argentina, Brazil, Bolivia, Colombia, Chile, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, and Venezuela.

From the religious point of view, the Summit of the South America - Africa consists of Christian and Muslim Countries.

The creation of the Africa-South America Summit in 2006 presented to Africa and South America with a chance to build an independent Framework for Cooperation, regional partnership and solidarity that, furthermore, to develop a mutual knowledge and inter-regional trade, could supply to Africa and South America with greater visibility and guarantee more efficient introduction in the global economy.

The South America-Africa Summit (ASA) is an inter-civilization agreement between the economic areas of the Islamic Civilization, the African Civilization and the Western Civilization (Hispanic American Economic Area).

EENI African Business Portal.

We Trust in Africa (Affordable Higher Education for Africans)

(c) EENI Global Business School (1995-2024)
We do not use cookies
Top of this page

Knowledge leads to unity, but Ignorance to diversity