EENI Global Business School

Brazilian Trade Agreements MERCOSUR

Share by Twitter

Syllabus of the Subject

Trade Agreements (Brazil) India, Egypt, Israel, European Union

  2. ALADI
  4. SELA
  5. Andean Community (associate)
  6. ECLAC
  7. Inter-American Development Bank
  8. Forum for East Asia-Latin America Cooperation
  9. Summit of South American-Arab Countries
  10. Organization of American States
  11. BRICS Countries
  12. Africa-BRICS Cooperation
  13. Brazilian Trade Agreements (MERCOSUR member): Chile, Mexico, Peru, India, Egypt, Israel, Andean Community, and the EU

Market Access - Trade Agreements

Continuing education (International Trade & Business)

The Subject “Brazilian Trade Agreements” belongs to the following Online Programs taught by EENI Global Business School:

Masters: International Business, Foreign Trade.

Masters in International Business and Foreign Trade (MIB)

Doctorate: American Business, World Trade.

Doctorate in International Business (DIB) Online

Languages: Masters, Doctorate, International Business, English or Study Master Doctorate in International Business in Spanish Brasil Masters Foreign Trade in Portuguese Brasil Study Doctorate in International Business in French Bresil.

Foreign Trade and Business in Brazil

Brazilian Trade Agreements

Brazil-Mexico Economic Complementation Agreement


MERCOSUR Agreements.

  1. Chile-Brazil
  2. Mexico-Brazil
  3. Peru-Brazil
  4. India-Brazil
  5. Egypt-Brazil
  6. Israel-Brazil
  7. EU-Brazil

Andean Community (associate member).

  1. Andean Community-Brazil

Brazilian Regional Institutions and Trade Agreements.

  1. Latin American Integration Association (Brazil)
  2. Union of South American Nations (UNASUR)
  3. Global System of Trade Preferences
  4. Latin American and Caribbean Economic System
  5. Forum for East Asia-Latin America Cooperation (FEALAC)-Brazil
  6. Summit Brazil Arab Countries (ASPA)
  7. ASA: Africa-Brazil Summit
  8. BRICS (Brazil)-Africa Cooperation
  9. Inter-American Development Bank
  10. ECLAC
  11. OAS
  12. CELAC
  13. Trade Negotiations Among Developing Countries
  14. Arab League - Observer State
  15. SICA (observer country)
  16. Community of Portuguese Speaking Countries (CPLP)

Trade Facilitation.

  1. WTO
    1. GATS
    2. Agreement on Sanitary Measures
    3. Agreement on Technical Barriers to Trade
    4. Agreement on Preshipment Inspection
    5. Agreement on Safeguards
    6. Trade Facilitation Agreement
  2. WCO
    1. Kyoto Convention
  3. Hamburg Rules (Sea)
  4. International Road Transport Union (IRU)
  5. BIC (Containers)
  6. Chicago Convention (ICAO)
  7. IMO
    1. Convention for Safe Containers
    2. Istanbul Convention
  8. International Chamber of Shipping
  9. Customs Convention on Containers - not a member

Globalization and International Organizations

  1. UN
    1. UNCTAD
    2. ITC
    4. WIPO
  2. WB
  3. WTO
  4. IMF
  5. African Development Bank
  6. OECD (Key Partner)
    1. OECD anti-corruption measures

Brazil is a member of the UN, WB, IMF, WTO, Conference on Trade and Development, OEA, CPLP, Organization of Ibero-American States, G8 +5, BRICS...

MERCOSUR (Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay) Common External Tariff

Union of South American Nations (UNASUR)

Egypt-MERCOSUR (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Paraguay) Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

(c) EENI Global Business School (1995-2024)
We do not use cookies
Top of this page

Knowledge leads to unity, but Ignorance to diversity