EENI Global Business School

Ecuador: Trade Agreements

Share by Twitter

Syllabus of the Subject

Ecuador - Free Trade Agreements and International Economic Relations

  1. Andean Community
  2. ALADI
  3. MERCOSUR (Associate)
  4. Bolivarian Alternative (ALBA)
  6. SELA
  7. Agreements in America of the Andean Community: The MERCOSUR, Chile, Mexico, and Panama
  8. Economic Complementation Agreement with Chile

Sample - Trade Agreements and international relations of Ecuador
Bolivarian Alliance for the Peoples of Our America (ALBA) Venezuela, Cuba, Nicaragua, Dominica, Honduras, Saint Kitts and Nevis...

Market Access - Free Trade Agreements

Online Student (Master International Business Foreign Trade)

The Subject “Ecuador - Free Trade Agreements” belongs to the following Online Programs taught by EENI Global Business School:

Doctorate: American Business, World Trade.

Doctorate in International Business (DIB) Online

Masters: International Business, Foreign Trade.

Masters in International Business and Foreign Trade (MIB)

Languages: Masters, Doctorate, International Business, English or Study Master Doctorate in International Business in Spanish Ecuador Study Doctorate in International Business in French Equateur Masters Foreign Trade in Portuguese Equador.

Foreign Trade and Business in Central America

Ecuador: Free Trade Agreements.

  1. Chile-Ecuador Agreement
  2. Mexico-Ecuador Economic Complementation Agreement
  3. UK-Ecuador-Peru Free Trade and Economic Integration Agreement
  4. Global System of Trade Preferences (GSTP)

Ecuador: Free Trade Agreements as a member of the Andean Community:

  1. Ecuador as a member of the Andean Community
  2. Ecuador (Andean Community)-MERCOSUR
  3. Ecuador (Andean Community)-Mexico
  4. Ecuador (Andean Community)-Chile Agreement
  5. Ecuador (Andean Community)-Panama Agreement
  6. El Salvador-Ecuador Agreement
  7. Mexico-Ecuador Economic Complementation Agreement
  8. Ecuador-India Agreement
  9. Ecuador-China Agreement
  10. EU-Ecuador (Protocol of Accession)
  11. Ecuador-Russia

Andean Trade Promotion and Drug Eradication Act (expired in 2013) - US

Trade Facilitation.

  1. WTO
    1. GATS
    2. Agreement on Sanitary Measures
    3. Agreement on Technical Barriers to Trade
    4. Agreement on Preshipment Inspection
    5. Agreement on Safeguards
    6. Trade Facilitation Agreement
  2. WCO
    1. Kyoto Convention
  3. Hamburg Rules (Sea)

Economic Institutions

Ecuador is a member of the UN, WB, IMF, Andean Development Corporation, Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries, Organization of Ibero-American States.

  1. ALADI: Ecuador and the Latin American Integration Association
  2. ALBA retired
  3. Latin American and Caribbean Economic System
  4. Organization of American States (OAS)
  5. Ecuador-MERCOSUR (Associate)
  6. Ecuador -Union of South American Nations
  7. PEEC
  9. Africa-Ecuador Summit (ASA)
  10. Ecuador Arab Countries
  11. Ecuador and the Inter-American Development Bank (IDB)
  12. ECLAC
  13. OPEC Fund for International Development
  14. CELAC
  15. Pacific Alliance (candidate country)
  16. SICA (observer country)

Ecuador is a member of the Andean Community and has been associated with the MERCOSUR.

Africa-South America Summit (ASA) Union of South American Nations (UNASUR), African Union (AU)

Andean Community (Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru)-MERCOSUR (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Paraguay) Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Latin American Integration Association (ALADI) Agreement on Reciprocal Payments and Credits, Argentina, Brasil...

Chile-Ecuador Economic Complementation Agreement

Panama-Andean Community (Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Colombia) Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Andean Community (Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru)-Chile Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Mexico-Andean Community (Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Colombia) Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

(c) EENI Global Business School (1995-2023)
We do not use cookies
Top of this page

Knowledge leads to unity, but Ignorance to diversity