EENI Global Business School

Colombia - Trade Agreements

Share by Twitter

Syllabus of the Subject

Colombian Free Trade Agreements (FTA)

  1. Andean Community
  2. ALADI
  3. Association of Caribbean States (ACS)
  4. MERCOSUR (associate)
  6. SELA
  7. Colombia Trade Agreements: the U.S., Mexico, Northern Triangle (El Salvador Guatemala Honduras), CARICOM, MERCOSUR, Chile, Canada, and the EFTA
  8. Trade Agreement between the EU and Colombia
  9. Andean Community Agreements in America: The MERCOSUR, Chile, Mexico, and Panama
  10. Andean Community Extra-regional Agreements: the EU, India, China, and Russia
  11. Agreements under negotiation: Korea, Panama, and Turkey

Colombia - Free Trade Agreements
Pacific Alliance (Chile, Colombia, Mexico, Peru)

Foreign Trade and Business in Central America

Market Access - Free Trade Agreements

The Subject “Colombia - Free Trade Agreements” belongs to the following Online Programs taught by EENI Global Business School:

Masters: International Business, Foreign Trade.

Masters in International Business and Foreign Trade (MIB)

Doctorate: American Business, World Trade.

Doctorate in International Business (DIB) Online

Languages: Masters, Doctorate, International Business, English or Study Master Doctorate in International Business in Spanish Colombia Study Doctorate in International Business in French Colombie Masters Foreign Trade in Portuguese Colombia.

Continuing education (International Trade & Business)

Colombia - Free Trade Agreements

  1. Colombia as a member of the Andean Community
  2. U.S.-Colombia Agreement
  3. Mexico-Colombia Agreement
  4. Pacific Alliance
  5. Colombia-Northern Triangle (El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras) Agreement
  6. Colombia-Canada Agreement
  7. Colombia-CARICOM
  8. Colombia-EFTA
  9. Colombia-Chile Agreement
  10. UK-Colombia Free Trade and Economic Integration Agreement
  11. Costa Rica-Colombia Agreement
  12. Trans-Pacific Partnership (CPTPP) - Candidate Country

United States-Colombia Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Trade Agreements and international trade relations of Colombia as a member of the Andean Community:

  1. Colombia-MERCOSUR
  2. Colombia-Mexico
  3. Colombia-Chile Agreement
  4. Colombia-Panama Agreement
  5. Andean Trade Promotion and Drug Eradication Act (expired in 2013) (U.S.)
  6. Colombia-India Agreement
  7. Colombia-China Agreement
  8. EU-Colombia Agreement
  9. Colombia-Russia

Colombia: Regional Institutions.

  1. MERCOSUR (Associate)
  2. CARICOM (Observer State)
  3. Association of Caribbean States
  4. Latin American Integration Association (ALADI)
  5. Union of South American Nations (UNASUR)
  6. PEEC
  7. Mesoamerica Project
  8. Africa-Colombia Summit
  9. Forum for East Asia-Colombia Cooperation (ASA)
  10. East Asia-Latin America Cooperation
  11. Inter-American Development Bank
  12. ECLAC
  13. OAS
  14. Latin American and Caribbean Economic System
  15. Summit Colombia Arab Countries
  16. CELAC
  17. SICA (observer country)
  18. OECD
    1. OECD anti-corruption measures
  19. International Bank for Reconstruction and Development, the International Finance Corporation, IMF, IMO, Conference on Trade and Development, WTO, WB, Association of Caribbean States (ACS), Mesoamerica Project

Trade Facilitation.

  1. WTO
    1. GATS
    2. Agreement on Sanitary Measures
    3. Agreement on Technical Barriers to Trade
    4. Agreement on Preshipment Inspection
    5. Agreement on Safeguards
    6. Trade Facilitation Agreement
  2. International Road Transport Union (IRU)
  3. WCO
    1. Kyoto Convention

Latin American Integration Association (ALADI) Agreement on Reciprocal Payments and Credits, Argentina, Brasil...

Africa-South America Summit (ASA). UNASUR-African Union

Colombia, Peru-European Union Free Trade Agreement

Colombia-Northern Triangle Free Trade Agreement

Association of Caribbean States (ACS) Caribbean Expanded Economic Space

Mexico-Colombia  Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

CARICOM (Antigua, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Montserrat, Suriname...)-Colombia Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Mexico-Andean Community (Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Colombia) Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Andean Community (Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru)-Chile Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Panama-Andean Community (Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Colombia) Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Colombia-Chile Free Trade Agreement

Colombia-EFTA Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Colombia-Canada Free Trade Agreement

Andean Community (Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru)-MERCOSUR (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Paraguay) Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

(c) EENI Global Business School (1995-2023)
We do not use cookies
Top of this page