EENI Global Business School

Bolivia Trade Agreements

Share by Twitter

Syllabus of the Subject

Bolivian Trade Agreements and International Economic Relations - Andean Community

  1. Andean Community (CAN)
  2. ALADI
  3. MERCOSUR (Associate)
  4. Bolivarian Alternative (ALBA)
  6. SELA
  7. Andean Community Agreements in America: MERCOSUR, Chile, Mexico, Panama
  8. Extra-regional Agreements: EU, India, China, Russia
  9. ATPDEA (Law of Andean Trade Promotion and Drug Eradication Act - Expired) - United States

Market Access - Trade Agreements

Online Student (Master International Business Foreign Trade)

The Subject “Bolivian Trade Agreements” belongs to the following Online Programs taught by EENI Global Business School:

Masters: International Business, Foreign Trade.

Masters in International Business and Foreign Trade (MIB)

Doctorate: American Business, World Trade.

Doctorate in International Business (DIB) Online

Languages: Masters, Doctorate, International Business, English or Study Master Doctorate in International Business in Spanish Bolivia Masters Foreign Trade in Portuguese Bolivia Study Doctorate in International Business in French Bolivie.

Foreign Trade and Business in Central America

Bolivian FTAs
Colombia, Peru-European Union Free Trade Agreement

  1. Mexico-Bolivia Economic Complementation Agreement
  2. Global System of Trade Preferences

Trade Agreements and international trade relations of Bolivia as a member of the Andean Community.

  1. Bolivia as a member of the Andean Community
  2. Bolivia-MERCOSUR (Associate). Bolivia: Protocol of accession to the MERCOSUR
  3. Bolivia (Andean Community)-MERCOSUR
  4. Bolivia (Andean Community)-Mexico
  5. EU-Bolivia (Andean Community)
  6. Bolivia (Andean Community)-Chile Agreement
  7. Bolivia (Andean Community)-Panama Agreement
  8. Andean Trade Promotion and Drug Eradication Act (expired in 2013)
  9. Bolivia (Andean Community)-India Agreement
  10. Bolivia (Andean Community)-People's Republic of China
  11. Bolivia (Andean Community) and Russia

Bolivia: Regional institutions and International economic relations.

Latin American Economic Integration

  1. Bolivarian Alliance for the Peoples of Our America (ALBA) (retired)
  2. Latin American Integration Association (ALADI)
  3. Latin American and Caribbean Economic System
  4. AMED: Bolivia and the Arab countries
  5. ASA: Africa-Bolivia Summit
  6. FEALAC: Forum for East Asia-Latin America Cooperation
  7. Bolivia-Inter-American Development Bank
  8. ECLAC
  9. OAS
  10. Union of South American Nations (UNASUR)
  11. CELAC
  12. SICA (observer country)

Globalization and International Organizations

Bolivia is a member of the Andean Community, WB, IMF, WTO, UN.

  1. UN
    1. UNCTAD
    2. ITC
    3. WIPO
  2. WB
  3. WTO
    1. GATS
    2. Agreement on Sanitary Measures
    3. Agreement on Technical Barriers to Trade
    4. Agreement on Preshipment Inspection
    5. Agreement on Safeguards
    6. Trade Facilitation Agreement
  4. IMF
  5. WCO
    1. Kyoto Convention

Latin American Integration Association (ALADI) Agreement on Reciprocal Payments and Credits, Argentina, Brasil...

Andean Community (Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru)-MERCOSUR (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Paraguay) Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Africa-South America Summit (ASA). UNASUR-African Union

Andean Community (Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru)-Chile Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Panama-Andean Community (Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Colombia) Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

Andean Community: Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru

Latin American Economic System SELA. Cooperation and Integration in Latin America

Mexico-Andean Community (Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Colombia) Free Trade Agreement (FTA)

(c) EENI Global Business School (1995-2023)
We do not use cookies
Top of this page