EENI Global Business School

Uruguay Free Trade Agreements, ALADI

Share by Twitter

Syllabus of the Subject

Uruguayan Institutions and Trade Agreements: Mexico, MERCOSUR, the EU, India, GCC

  2. ALADI
  4. SELA
  5. Andean Community (associate)
  6. ECLAC
  7. Inter-American Development Bank
  8. Forum for East Asia-Latin America Cooperation
  9. Summit of South American-Arab Countries
  10. OAS
  11. Uruguay Free Trade Agreements (MERCOSUR member): Chile, Mexico, Peru, India, Egypt, Israel, Andean Community, and the EU

Market Access - Free Trade Agreements

Online Student (Master International Business Foreign Trade)

The Subject “Uruguayan Free Trade Agreements” belongs to the following Online Programs taught by EENI Global Business School:

Masters: International Business, Foreign Trade.

Masters in International Business and Foreign Trade (MIB)

Doctorate: American Business, World Trade.

Doctorate in International Business (DIB) Online

Languages: Masters, Doctorate, International Business, English or Study Master Doctorate in International Business in Spanish Uruguay Masters Foreign Trade in Portuguese Uruguai Study Doctorate in International Business in French Uruguay.

Foreign Trade and Business in South America

Agreement Mexico-Uruguay

Market Access - Free Trade Agreements

Uruguayan Free Trade Agreements (America).

  1. Mexico-Uruguay Agreement

MERCOSUR (Uruguay).

MERCOSUR Agreements.

  1. Chile-Uruguay
  2. Mexico-Uruguay
  3. Egypt-Uruguay
  4. Israel-Uruguay
  5. Peru-Uruguay
  6. India-Uruguay
  7. EU-Uruguay
  8. Global System of Trade Preferences

Andean Community (associate member).

  1. Andean Community-Uruguay

Uruguayan regional institutions and agreements.

  1. Latin American Integration Association (ALADI)
  2. Union of South American Nations (UNASUR)
  3. Latin American and Caribbean Economic System
  4. East Asia-Latin America Cooperation
  5. Trade Negotiations Among Developing Countries
  6. Global System of Trade Preferences among Developing Countries (GSTP) - accession process
  7. Summit Uruguay-Arab Countries
  8. Africa-Uruguay Summit
  9. Inter-American Development Bank
  10. ECLAC
  11. OAS
  12. CELAC
  13. CPLP (observer country)
  14. SICA (observer country)

Trade Facilitation.

  1. WTO
    1. Agreement on Sanitary and Phytosanitary Measures
    2. GATS
    3. Agreement on Technical Barriers to Trade
    4. Agreement on Preshipment Inspection
    5. Agreement on Safeguards
    6. Trade Facilitation Agreement
  2. WCO
    1. Kyoto Convention
  3. TIR Convention (Road Transport, IRU)

International Economic Relations.

Uruguay is a member of the IMF, WTO, WB, Conference on Trade and Development, UN...

United Nations
  2. ITC
  3. WIPO

(c) EENI Global Business School (1995-2023)
We do not use cookies
Top of this page

Knowledge leads to unity, but Ignorance to diversity