EENI Global Business School

Syllabus of the Subject

Algerian Trade Agreements

Share by Twitter

Agreements (Algeria) Arab Maghreb Union, the EU, Cotonou, EUROMED

  1. Arab Maghreb Union
  2. League of Arab States
  3. OIC
  4. Islamic Development Bank
  5. African Development Bank
  6. Summit of South American-Arab Countries
  7. Asia-Middle East Dialogue (AMED)
  8. UNECA
  9. African Union
  11. Association Agreement with the EU. European Neighborhood Policy. EUROMED
  12. OPEC

Algerian Trade Agreements
European Union-Algeria Association Agreement

Market Access - Trade Agreements

Foreign Trade and Business in the Maghreb

Online Student Master in International Business

The Subject “Algerian Trade Agreements.” belongs to the following Online Programs taught by EENI Global Business School:

Course: Business in the Maghreb.

Masters: International Business, Foreign Trade.

Masters in International Business and Foreign Trade (MIB)

Doctorate: Islamic Business, African Business, World Trade.

Doctorate in International Business (DIB) Online

Paterson Ngatchou - EENI Strategic Alliances with educational institutions
EENI Partnerships with Educational Institutions

Languages: Masters, Doctorate, International Business, English or Study Doctorate in International Business in French Algérie Masters Foreign Trade in Portuguese Argelia Study Master Doctorate in International Business in Spanish Argelia.

Sample of the Subject:
Arab Maghreb Union (AMU) Morocco, Mauritania, Algeria, Tunisia and Libya

Algeria Trade Agreements and International Economic Relations.

Algeria is a member of the UN, African Union, Islamic Development Bank and the Arab League since virtually its independence in 1962, the Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries since 1969 and the Arab Maghreb Union (AMU) since 1989.

Algeria is a beneficiary of the Cotonou Agreement (EU) and the Union for the Mediterranean.

Islamic Organizations. Arab League

Algerian Institutions and Trade Agreements:

  1. Arab Maghreb Union (AMU)
  2. Arab League
  3. Economic Commission for Western Asia (ESCWA)
  4. OIC
    1. Islamic Trade Preferential System
    2. Committee for Economic Cooperation of the OIC
    3. Islamic Chamber of Commerce
    4. Islamic Centre for Development of Trade
    5. Statistical Economic Centre for Islamic Countries
  5. Asia - Algeria Dialogue
  6. Islamic Development Bank
  7. Arab Development Funds
  8. OPEC Fund for International Development (OFID)

African Institutions (AU, AFDB, AUDA-NEPAD, UNECA)

  1. Economic Commission for Africa
  2. African Union - Convention on Preventing and Combating Corruption (AU)
  3. Algeria-Asia Strategic Partnership
  5. European Neighborhood Policy
  6. Arab Free-Trade Area
  7. Euro-Mediterranean Partnership
  8. EU-Algeria Agreement
  9. African Development Bank
  10. Forum Africa (Algeria) China
  11. Forum Africa (Algeria) India
  12. Summit of South America-Algeria (ASPA)
  13. Cairo-Dakar Corridor
  14. Africa-BRICS (Brazil, Russia, India, China, South Africa)

Trade Facilitation Programs. TFA Agreement

  1. BIC (Containers)
  2. Chicago Convention (ICAO)
  3. IMO
    1. Convention for Safe Containers
    2. Istanbul Convention
  4. Customs Convention on Containers
  5. Global System of Trade Preferences

Algeria is not a member of the WTO - in process of accession

More information about Algeria (EENI African Business Portal).

  1. Algiers
  2. Constantine
  3. Oran
  4. Transport in Algeria

We Trust in Africa (Affordable Higher Education for Africans)

(c) EENI Global Business School (1995-2023)
We do not use cookies
Top of this page

Knowledge leads to unity, but Ignorance to diversity