EENI Global Business School

Brunei-Indonesia-Malaysia East ASEAN Growth Area

Share by Twitter

Syllabus of the Subject

BIMP-EAGA EAST Asian largest economic growth area. Kalimantan

  1. Introduction to the Brunei Darussalam-Indonesia-Malaysia-Philippines - East ASEAN Growth Area
  2. Members and objectives of the East ASEAN Growth Area (BIMP-EAGA)
  3. ASEAN Business Council of the East ASEAN Growth Area
  4. Nanning-Singapore Corridor
    1. Pan-Beibu Gulf Economic Zone

Asia Masters, Doctorate (Global Business, Foreign Trade)

The Subject “East ASEAN Growth Area (BIMP-EAGA)” belongs to the following Online Programs taught by EENI Global Business School:

Masters: International Business, Foreign Trade.

Masters in International Business and Foreign Trade (MIB)

Doctorate: Islamic Business, World Trade.

Doctorate in International Business (DIB) Online

Asian Economic Institutions

Masters adapted to the Students of the East ASEAN Growth Area (BIMP-EAGA): Brunei, Masters, International Business Trade Brunei, Indonesia, Masters, International Business Trade Indonesia, Malaysia Online Students, Master / Doctorate Malaysia, and the Philippines, Masters, International Business Trade Philippines.

Languages: Masters, Doctorate, International Business, English or Study Master Doctorate in International Business in Spanish Zona de crecimiento del Este de la ASEAN Study Doctorate in International Business in French Zone de croissance de l’ASEAN orientale Masters Foreign Trade in Portuguese ASEAN.

Foreign Trade and Business in Southeast Asia (ASEAN)

Brunei Darussalam-Indonesia-Malaysia-Philippines East ASEAN Growth Area).

The BIMP-East ASEAN Growth Area (BIMP-EAGA) is the largest economic growth region in Asia. The BIMP-EAGA consists of...

  1. Brunei
  2. Indonesia provinces of Kalimantan, Sulawesi, Maluku, and Irian Jaya
  3. Sabah, Sarawak and the Federal Territory Labuan in Malaysia
  4. Mindanao and Pahlawan in the Philippines

Indonesia, Brunei, and Malaysia are Muslim Countries while the Philippines is Catholic Christian.

Except Brunei, these regions have usually lagged in the economic development when compared to their respective capital regions, despite being rich in natural resources.

Market Access - Trade Agreements

The ASEAN governments of Brunei, Indonesia, Malaysia, and the Philippines united in its desire to enable this region to participate completely in the ASEAN development process and agreed to form the ASEAN sub-regional economic growth area in March 1994.

The BIMP-EAST ASEAN BUSINESS COUNCIL is the official representative of the private sector of the BIMP-East ASEAN Growth Area.

Nanning (China)-Singapore Economic Corridor

(c) EENI Global Business School (1995-2024)
We do not use cookies
Top of this page

Knowledge leads to unity, but Ignorance to diversity